MAND Board and Officers

President – president@eatrightmaine.org

Andrea Byther, MS, RD, CSO, LD

MAND Photos 005

President-Elect 

Ali Caron, RD, LD

Immediate Past President

Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD

Treasurer –  treasurer@eatrightmaine.org

Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD

daveseddon

Delegate – delegate@eatrightmaine.org

Adrienne White, PhD, RD

Adrienne White 2

Delegate Elect – Currently vacant

Nominating Committee – nomination@eatrightmaine.org

(Chair) Kandi Ward, RD, LD

Mona 006

Mona Therrien, DCN, RD, LD

Lorna West – Rhinebolt, MS, DTR/L

Secretary

Lubett Taquet, DTR

166163_142178155839554_646127_n

Public Policy Coordinator –  publicpolicy@eatrightmaine.org

Ria Saunders, MS, RD, LD

Headshot 2

Public Relations – publicrelations@eatrightmaine.org

Anh Thu Truong, MS, RD, LD

Anh Thu Truong

Reimbursement Representative – reimbursement@eatrightmaine.org

Eileen Molloy, MS, RD, LD, CDE

emm

State Policy Representative

Heather Healy, RDN

State Regulatory Specialist

Brenda Wolford, MS, RD

bwolford

Education Chair

Kit Broihier, MS, RD, LD

new headshot crop

DTR Representative

Deborah Brooks, MS, RDN, LD

Deb Brooks

Policy and Procedures/Bylaws

Amy Baker Joyce, MS, RD, LD, CNSC

AmyBaker

Membership Chair

Rachel Hall, MS, RD, LD

New Head Shot Size


Fundraising Chair

Currently vacant

Awards Chair

Barbara Frey, RD

Career Opportunities – careers@eatrightmaine.org

LuBett Taquet, DTR

166163_142178155839554_646127_n

Student/Intern Representatives

Amber Murray (University of Maine)

Laura Plourde (Southern Maine Community College)

Conference Committee – conference@eatrightmaine.org

Ali Caron, RD, LD

Dave Seddon, MBA, LD, LD

Food Security Task Force

Pat Watson, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Pat Watson

Consumer Protection/Licensure- licensure@eatrightmaine.org

Kelley Dow, RD, LD, CNSC

image1

Newsletter Editor – newsletter@eatrightmaine.org

Jenny Maynard, RDN, LD

jennybabino

Website Administration

(Chair) Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD

Emily Cooper, RD, LD

Historian

Florence Baker, RD, LD

pbhc headshots april 2

site by iKnow