MAND Board of Directors and Officers

President –

Ali Caron, RD,LD


Eileen Molloy, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Immediate Past President

Andrea Byther, MS, RD, CSO, LD

Treasurer –

Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD


Delegate –

Adrienne White, PhD, RD

Adrienne White 2

Delegate Elect

Currently vacant

Nominating Committee –

(Chair) Mona Therrien, DCN, RD, LD

Lorna West – Rhinebolt, MS, DTR/L


Lubett Taquet, DTR


Public Policy Coordinator –

Ria Saunders, MS, RD, LD

Headshot 2

Public Relations –

Andrea Paul, RD, LD

Reimbursement Representative –

Currently Vacant

State Policy Representative

Heather Healy, RDN

State Regulatory Specialist

Brenda Wolford, MS, RD


Education Chair

Kit Broihier, MS, RD, LD

new headshot crop

DTR Representative

Deborah Brooks, MS, RDN, LD

Policy and Procedures/Bylaws

Amy Baker Joyce, MS, RD, LD, CNSC


Membership Chair

Currently vacant

Fundraising Chair

Currently vacant

Awards Chair

Barbara Frey, RD

Career Opportunities –

LuBett Taquet, DTR

Student/Intern Representatives

Katelyn DeRaps – University of Maine

Daniel J. Kovacs – Southern Maine Community College

Conference Committee –

Andrea Byther, MS, RD, CSO, LD

Food Security Task Force

Pat Watson, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Consumer Protection/Licensure-

Kelley Dow, RD, LD, CNSC


Newsletter Editor –

Jenny Maynard, RDN, LD


Website Administration

Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD


Mona Therrien, DCN, RD, LD

site by iKnow