MAND Board of Directors and Officers

President – president@eatrightmaine.org

Ali Caron, RD,LD

President-Elect 

Eileen Molloy, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Immediate Past President

Andrea Byther, MS, RD, CSO, LD

Treasurer –  treasurer@eatrightmaine.org

Dave Seddon, MBA, RD, LD

daveseddon

Delegate – delegate@eatrightmaine.org

Adrienne White, PhD, RD

Adrienne White 2

Delegate Elect

Currently vacant

Nominating Committee – nomination@eatrightmaine.org

(Chair) Mona Therrien, DCN, RD, LD

Lorna West – Rhinebolt, MS, DTR/L

Secretary

Lubett Taquet, DTR

166163_142178155839554_646127_n

Public Policy Coordinator –  publicpolicy@eatrightmaine.org

Ria Saunders, MS, RD, LD

Headshot 2

Public Relations – publicrelations@eatrightmaine.org

Andrea Paul, RD, LD

Reimbursement Representative – reimbursement@eatrightmaine.org

Currently Vacant

State Policy Representative

Heather Healy, RDN

State Regulatory Specialist

Brenda Wolford, MS, RD

bwolford

Education Chair

Kit Broihier, MS, RD, LD

new headshot crop

DTR Representative

Deborah Brooks, MS, RDN, LD

Deb Brooks

Policy and Procedures/Bylaws

Amy Baker Joyce, MS, RD, LD, CNSC

AmyBaker

Membership Chair

Rachel Hall, MS, RD, LD

New Head Shot Size

Fundraising Chair

Currently vacant

Awards Chair

Barbara Frey, RD

Career Opportunities – careers@eatrightmaine.org

LuBett Taquet, DTR

Student/Intern Representatives

Announced in fall  (University of Maine)

Announced in fall (Southern Maine Community College)

Conference Committee – conference@eatrightmaine.org

Andrea Byther, MS, RD, CSO, LD

Food Security Task Force

Pat Watson, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Pat Watson

Consumer Protection/Licensure- licensure@eatrightmaine.org

Kelley Dow, RD, LD, CNSC

image1

Newsletter Editor – newsletter@eatrightmaine.org

Jenny Maynard, RDN, LD

jennybabino

Website Administration

Currently vacant

Historian

Currently vacant

site by iKnow